Welcome!
Hotline:+86760-88882862-Line1 | 18022022976
Languages:
English
中文

产品系列

您现在所在的位置:首页 > 产品系列 > Inspestion System

Inspestion System

        United States, European Union countries began imposing SA8000 and related standards of corporate social responsibility, more and more clothing, textiles, food products, footwear, electronics, toys, stationery, hardware and department stores, such as Europe, Japan, Korea, customers, asked his suppliers factory inspection audits. In a delivery to short! Lower cost! Good quality! And margins thinner!
       Domestic law, labour-intensive enterprises under the new labour law is the last straw. Pressure from home and abroad, labor dispute today, more and more, you look up factory inspection, how to deal with the new labor law? How do you ensure business interests and profit? How to deal with and avoid the risk of customers ' factory? How to ensure the sustained robust growth in export orders?
       Usually factory  inspection of the plant may experience the following problems:
1, in order to accept factory from different customers ' factory, spend a great deal of human, material and financial resources.
2, for daily, weekly and monthly working hours, working time, overtime, there are stringent restrictions.
3, minimum wage standards, minimum standard requirement for overtime, holiday pay requirements, salary requirements, wage requirements are very demanding of the downtime.
4, the demand for records.
5, the production report requirements.
6. the audit of the implementation of the human rights code, repeat and repeat the waste of resources?
7. attendance time 21.75 working hours must not exceed the statutory provisions.
8. overtime shall not exceed the required 36 hours, usually, working overtime to 1.5 times; weekends twice times statutory holiday 3 times times artificial, how to handle?
9. often face a sudden factory inspection audits, and scurry to provide broken attendance records, pay stubs.

 
      Many factories in response to factory inspection, especially using two sets of cards or to use manual record two attendance. This not only caused great waste of human, material and work statistics, calculation of wages and time-consuming and often pass the guests ' factory, eventually leading to the loss of orders
      Flexible realization of the system in accordance with audit, personnel, attendance of the new labor law, wage management. According to the factory and labour laws require individual attendance, salary projects. Based on piece-rate wage and attendance that corresponds to the inverse of, such as tonight and 1.5 times, week twice times 6th overtime pay, bringing the real wages to the wages of labor law. Through the touch screen or computer monitor, to workers on the factory floor query paychecks, check part number, replacing the print log-large numbers of workers, payroll, save paper, reduce office costs.



友情链接:    21选5开奖结果   手机正规彩票网站   七月棋牌   K8彩平台备用网址   k8彩票的背景

欢迎来 到中山市 前卫软件科技有限公司!
服务热线:0760-88882862-2线 | 18022022976
语言:
中文
English

产品系列

您现在所在的位置:首页 > 产品系列 > 前卫验厂薪资系统

前卫验厂薪资系统

美国、欧盟一 些国家开始强制推行SA8000及相关 的企业社会责任标准认证,越来越多的服装、纺织、食品、制鞋、电子、玩具、文具、五金、百货等欧美、日韩客户,要求他 的供应商查厂验厂。在交期要短!成本要低!质量要好!而利润越来越薄!

    国内推出新劳动法,新劳动 法下劳动密集型的企业更是雪上加霜。来自于 国内国外的压力,劳动争 议越来越多的今天,您如何应对查厂验厂、新劳动法?您如何 保证企业的利益与利润?如何合 理应对及其规避客户验厂风险?如何保 障出口订单持续稳健的增长?

  通常查 厂验厂会遇到以下问题:

1、为接受 来自不同客户的工厂验厂,花费大量的人力、物力和财力。

2、对每天、每周、每月的上班时间、下班时间、加班时 间都有严格的限制。

3、最低工资的标准要求,加班费 最低的标准要求,节假日的工资要求,各种假期工资要求,停工待 料的工资要求都非常苛刻。

4、对计件记录的要求。

5、对产量报表的要求。

6.人权守则的实施、重复的 审核与重复的资源浪费?

7.考勤工 时不得超过法定规定时间21.75

8.加班工 时不得超过法定36小时,平时加班要给1.5倍;周末加班要 2倍;法定假日加班要3倍人工,企业如何处理?

9.经常面 临突然的查厂验厂,而手忙 脚乱提供漏洞百出的考勤记录、工资单。

    很多工 厂为了应对查厂,特别使 用两套工卡或用人工记录两套考勤。这不但 造成了极大的人力、物力浪费,而且工时的统计、工资的 计算费时费力而且经常出错通不过客人验厂,最终导致订单的流失。

    本系统 可灵活实现符合验厂、新劳动法规定的人事、考勤、工资管理。可根据 工厂和劳动法要求设定各个考勤、工资项目。根据计 件工资和考勤可反推相对应的工资,如晚上加班1.5倍,周六日加班2倍工资等,使实际 工资达到劳动法规定的工资标准。通过触 摸屏或者是电脑显示器提供给工人在车间查询工资单、核对工序件数等,免去列 印大量的工人对数单、工资单,节省纸张、降低办公成本。

友情链接:    K8彩苹果APP下载   k8彩票的背景   澳门彩票网怎么代理   一分快三彩票网址   彩经网